Vegetarian Gel Caps
Organic Vegetable Capsules
Our vegetarian gel capsules are easily absorbable, 100% natural and nontoxic. We recommend using our vegetarian gel capsules with our Specialty Essential Oils.
- Additional Information
Our Vegetarian Gel Caps are vegetable cellulose based and are not made with animal byproducts. Vegetable cellulose based capsules are preferred and are more resilient for substances that have more of a semi-solid or gel composition. Vegetarian gel capsules have no known potential health risks, they are 100% nontoxic and natural. Vegetarian gel capsules are the obvious choice for vegetarians and vegans as well as those who do not consume animal products for religious reasons; vegetarian gel capsules are classified as both Kosher and Halal products.
We recommend using our vegetarian gel capsules with our Specialty Essential Oils.
|Dimensions||4 x 4 x 4 in|
100% Vegetable Cellulose, holds 500 mg
All capsules are Kosher and Halal certified, GMO free, gluten-free and made without any preservatives.